Events Calendar for Val Thorens

From: Sat 4th July 2015

rafting down a white water river

White Water Rafting with River Runners, Val Thorens

Daily rafting sessions, take to the river to cool off this summer! | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day. And 25 more dates until Sun 27th September 2015

Get Details Direct
Braderie, Val Thorens

Braderie, Val Thorens

A day of bargain sales on the streets of Val Thorens | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day.

Road biking in Val Thorens

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, July | more »

Sat 4th July 2015 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 26th July 2015

From: Sun 5th July 2015

From: Wed 8th July 2015

Market in Les Menuires

Market in Les Menuires

Farmers Market selling fresh local produce | more »

Wed 8th July 2015 // 9:00-19:00. And 15 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

From: Thu 9th July 2015

Donkey Tour with Picnic, Les Menuires

Donkey Tour with Picnic, Les Menuires

Donkey tour with a guide | more »

Thu 9th July 2015 // 10:00-0:00. And 7 more dates until Thu 27th August 2015

From: Sat 11th July 2015

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country around the 3 Valleys | more »

Sat 11th July 2015 // 8:30-16:00. And 1 more dates until Sun 12th July 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Sun 12th July 2015

Braderie in Saint Martin de Belleville

Braderie in Saint Martin de Belleville

A day of bargain sales on the streets of Saint Martin de Belleville | more »

Sun 12th July 2015 // 8:00-18:00.

Get Details Direct

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Val Thorens

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day.

From: Thu 16th July 2015

Saint Martin de Belleville Market

Saint Martin de Belleville Market

Traditional market in the centre of Saint Martin de Belleville | more »

Thu 16th July 2015 // 10:00-19:00. And 5 more dates until Thu 20th August 2015

From: Thu 23rd July 2015

La Tournee des Refuges

La Tournee des Refuges, Val Thorens

37 concerts in the highest refuges of the Alps | more »

Thu 23rd July 2015 // All day. And 36 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Sun 26th July 2015

La Bourgui - road bike race in Saint Martin de Belleville

La Bourgui - road bike race in Saint Martin de Belleville

Timed race with two different courses | more »

Sun 26th July 2015 // 8:00-0:00.

Get Details Direct

From: Mon 3rd August 2015

National Young Mountain Bikers Cup, Les Menuires

National Young Mountain Bikers Cup, Les Menuires

The best young mountain bikers gather at Les Menuires for a variety of competitions | more »

Mon 3rd August 2015 // All day. And 4 more dates until Fri 7th August 2015

Get Details Direct
Savoyard Gastronomy Week, Les Menuires

Savoyard Gastronomy Week, Les Menuires

Discover Savoyard cuisine with the chefs of Les Menuires | more »

Mon 3rd August 2015 // All day. And 4 more dates until Fri 7th August 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Wed 5th August 2015

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

A music festival with the best imitators in France | more »

Wed 5th August 2015 // 20:00-22:00. And 1 more dates until Thu 6th August 2015

From: Sat 8th August 2015

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Two different courses: a tough vertical kilometre and a pleasant mountain hike | more »

Sat 8th August 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 9th August 2015

Get Details Direct

From: Sat 15th August 2015

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Traditional village party in the heart of Saint Martin de Belleville | more »

Sat 15th August 2015 // 10:30-0:00.

From: Sun 16th August 2015

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

A unique mountain bike event in the Belleville Valley | more »

Sun 16th August 2015 // 8:00-18:30.

Get Details Direct

From: Fri 25th December 2015

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Val Thorens

Celebrate a White Christmas in Val Thorens | more »

Fri 25th December 2015 // All day.

From: Thu 31st December 2015