Events Calendar for Val Thorens
What's On

From: Mon 22nd December 2014

From: Wed 24th December 2014

Mountain Bike On Snow

Mountain Bike On Snow

Swap Skis for a Bike & Enjoy a Thrilling Descent! | more »

Wed 24th December 2014 // 17:00-0:00. And 56 more dates until Fri 1st May 2015

Toboggan Night

Toboggan Night

Night Sledging in Val Thorens, Fun for all Ages | more »

Wed 24th December 2014 // 17:00-0:00. And 56 more dates until Fri 1st May 2015

From: Thu 25th December 2014

From: Tue 30th December 2014

From: Wed 31st December 2014

From: Mon 5th January 2015

From: Wed 7th January 2015

From: Mon 12th January 2015

From: Wed 11th February 2015

From: Thu 12th February 2015

From: Fri 20th February 2015

From: Tue 24th March 2015

an image of festival val tho logo

Festi Val Tho

Free Electro Music Festival - Electro, House, Techno, Trance, etc | more »

Tue 24th March 2015 // All day. And 2 more dates until Thu 26th March 2015

From: Sun 12th April 2015

From: Mon 27th April 2015

From: Thu 30th April 2015

Apotheose Days

End of winter party in Val Thorens | more »

Thu 30th April 2015 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sat 2nd May 2015

From: Fri 1st May 2015

From: Sat 2nd May 2015

From: Sun 10th May 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016