Events Calendar for Val Thorens

From: Tue 4th August 2015

La Tournee des Refuges

La Tournee des Refuges, Val Thorens

37 concerts in the highest refuges of the Alps | more »

Tue 4th August 2015 // All day. And 24 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

Savoyard Gastronomy Week, Les Menuires

Savoyard Gastronomy Week, Les Menuires

Discover Savoyard cuisine with the chefs of Les Menuires | more »

Tue 4th August 2015 // All day. And 3 more dates until Fri 7th August 2015

National Young Mountain Bikers Cup, Les Menuires

National Young Mountain Bikers Cup, Les Menuires

The best young mountain bikers gather at Les Menuires for a variety of competitions | more »

Tue 4th August 2015 // All day. And 3 more dates until Fri 7th August 2015

From: Wed 5th August 2015

Market in Les Menuires

Market in Les Menuires

Farmers Market selling fresh local produce | more »

Wed 5th August 2015 // 9:00-19:00. And 7 more dates until Fri 28th August 2015

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

A music festival with the best imitators in France | more »

Wed 5th August 2015 // 20:00-22:00. And 1 more dates until Thu 6th August 2015

From: Thu 6th August 2015

Donkey Tour with Picnic, Les Menuires

Donkey Tour with Picnic, Les Menuires

Donkey tour with a guide | more »

Thu 6th August 2015 // 10:00-0:00. And 3 more dates until Thu 27th August 2015

Saint Martin de Belleville Market

Saint Martin de Belleville Market

Traditional market in the centre of Saint Martin de Belleville | more »

Thu 6th August 2015 // 10:00-19:00. And 2 more dates until Thu 20th August 2015

From: Sat 8th August 2015

rafting down a white water river

White Water Rafting with River Runners, Val Thorens

Daily rafting sessions, take to the river to cool off this summer! | more »

Sat 8th August 2015 // All day. And 15 more dates until Sun 27th September 2015

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Two different courses: a tough vertical kilometre and a pleasant mountain hike | more »

Sat 8th August 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 9th August 2015

From: Sat 15th August 2015

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Traditional village party in the heart of Saint Martin de Belleville | more »

Sat 15th August 2015 // 10:30-0:00.

From: Sun 16th August 2015

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

A unique mountain bike event in the Belleville Valley | more »

Sun 16th August 2015 // 8:00-18:30.

From: Fri 25th December 2015

A christmas tree with bauble in the forest with snow

Christmas, Val Thorens

Celebrate a White Christmas in Val Thorens | more »

Fri 25th December 2015 // All day.

From: Thu 31st December 2015