We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val Thorens and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Improve your search results: select your country

Events Calendar for Val Thorens

Check out the best upcoming Val Thorens events on our shortlists

From: Fri 29th April 2016

Apotheose Days

End of winter party in Val Thorens more

Fri 29th April 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sun 1st May 2016

  • Enquire
  • Book Now

From: Sat 30th April 2016

Dutch Week Festival

Parties on & off the slopes more

Sat 30th April 2016 // All day. And 6 more dates until Fri 6th May 2016

From: Sun 8th May 2016

an image of sunny ski pistes

Val Thorens Winter Season Closing Day

Val Thorens Lift System Closes - End of Winter Season more

Sun 8th May 2016 // All day

  • Enquire
  • Book Now

From: Sat 11th June 2016

a cycle race route on a map

Criterium du Dauphine 2016, Meribel

Warmup event for the Tour de France with stages throughout the Alps more

Sat 11th June 2016 // All day

  • Enquire
  • Book Now

From: Tue 21st June 2016

Fete de la Musique, Val Thorens

Fete de la Musique, Val Thorens

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Tue 21st June 2016 // All day

From: Sat 2nd July 2016

Road biking in Val Thorens

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, July more

Sat 2nd July 2016 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 24th July 2016

From: Sat 9th July 2016

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country around the 3 Valleys more

Sat 9th July 2016 // 8:30-19:00. And 1 more dates until Sun 10th July 2016

From: Thu 14th July 2016

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Val Thorens

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year more

Thu 14th July 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sat 14th July 2018

  • Enquire
  • Book Now

From: Wed 3rd August 2016

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

Festival des Sosies, Val Thorens

A music festival with the best imitators in France more

Wed 3rd August 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 4th August 2016

From: Sat 6th August 2016

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Val Tho Trophy, Val Thorens

Two different courses: a tough vertical kilometre and a pleasant mountain hike more

Sat 6th August 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 7th August 2016

From: Sun 14th August 2016

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

Enduro des Belleville, St Martin de Belleville

A unique mountain bike event in the Belleville Valley more

Sun 14th August 2016 // 8:00-18:30

From: Mon 15th August 2016

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Fete du 15 Aout in Saint Martin de Belleville

Traditional village party in the heart of Saint Martin de Belleville more

Mon 15th August 2016 // All day

From: Sat 17th September 2016

European Heritage Days

European Heritage Days

Annual weekend celebration of French heritage more

Sat 17th September 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 18th September 2016

From: Thu 17th November 2016

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 17th November 2016 // All day

  • Enquire
  • Book Now
Book Now
Search
Book Now