We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Val Thorens and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Val Thorens

Discover & book the top Val Thorens events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 10th June 2017

National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 10th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Fete de la Musique, Val Thorens

Fete de la Musique, Val Thorens

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Wed 21st Jun, All day

Saturday 8th July 2017

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country MTB around the 3 Valleys more

Sat 8th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Sunday 9th July 2017

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Week long fun for the children more

Sun 9th Jul, All day – 7 dates

Also on today

See all today's events
3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

3 Valleys Addict Tour - Mountain biking weekend

Downhill and cross-country MTB around the 3 Valleys more

Sat 8th Jul, All day – 2 dates

Monday 10th July 2017

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Week long fun for the children more

Sun 9th Jul, All day – 7 dates

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Week long fun for the children more

Sun 9th Jul, All day – 7 dates

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Circus Addict week, Val Thorens

Week long fun for the children more

Sun 9th Jul, All day – 7 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now